Kings Hill F.C.
Kings Hill F.C.
Est. 2003

Every Wednesday from 5.30-7.00pm on the 3G at Kings Hill Sports Park

Run in association with SEFA qualified goalkeeper coaches.  Weekly rotation between our younger age groups and older age groups.  Younger age group inclusive from U7 to U11.  Older age group inclusive from U12 to U18

Coaching Timetable

Wednesday 7th September - younger group

Wednesday 14th September - older group

Wednesday 21st September - younger group

Wednesday 28th September - older group 

Wednesday 5th October - younger group

Wednesday 12th October - older group

Wednesday 19th October - younger group

Wednesday 26th October - older group 

Wednesday 2nd November - younger group

Wednesday 9th November - older group

Wednesday 16th November - younger group

Wednesday 23rd November - older group

Wednesday 30th November - younger group

Wednesday 7th December - older group

Wednesday 14th December - younger group

Wednesday 21st December - older group